Meet the Industry Experts: ESX 2024 Education Session Speakers Announced

May 15, 2024 by ESX 2023

The Electronic Security Expo (ESX) announces the esteemed roster of session speakers for ESX 2024, to be held in Louisville, Kentucky. The ESX advisory board has meticulously curated a selection of speakers from various corners of the industry, ensuring attendees have access to the foremost experts and thought leaders. 

The sessions at ESX 2024 promise to delve deep into a wide array of topics spanning electronic security and fire life safety, including industry innovations, RMR growth strategies, technological advancements, professional training opportunities, and more. From leadership to marketing, sales, and technical roles, the lineup boasts a diverse range of speakers, each bringing a unique perspective and expertise to the table. 

George De Marco, ESX Chairman, expressed his enthusiasm, stating, “The educational sessions are enriched by the invaluable contributions of volunteer speakers who generously share their collective expertise and wisdom, helping security professionals stay ahead of the changing competitive landscape. By sharing ideas and best practices, we create a stronger industry for everyone.” 

ESX Best Practice Sharing Sessions Speakers 

Keith Puckett  Cindy Ponder  David Stang  Chris Gilbert 
Tony Wilson  Kierra Lusk  Justin Bailey  Alison Shiver-Himes 
Taylor Sears  Misty Barker  Seth Slone  Sonny Tai 
Anthony Iannone  Troy Iverson  April Chastain  Morgan Hertel 
John Smith  Matt Wootton  Eric Garner  Mark Hillenburg 
Jennifer Holloway  Jeremy Bates  John Colehower  Chris Peterson 
Nicola Oakie  Gregory R. Breyer  Lynnie Guzman  Spencer Rogers 
Danny Goodpaster  Priya Serai  Andre Greco  John Cannon 
Sean Githens  Dee Ann Harn  Timothy Pastore  Tracy Larson 
Aiden O’Brien  Elizabeth Parks  David DeCamp  Kevin Stone 
John Nemerofsky  Crystal Jacobs  Dean Belisle  Scott R Elkins 


Scott Blakeman  Chelsey Hester  Matthew Brandon  Ron Grubbs 
Kendall Horner  Brian Karas  Alan Gillmore IV 
Mike Williams  Jeremy Daumen  Melissa Brinkman   
Quentin Gunther  Daniel Forrest  Edward Pedersen   
Wesley Usie  Boyd Ferrin  Kirk MacDowell   
Rick Seymour  Jim Wooster  Svetlana McCully   
Gretchen Gordon  Josh Davis  Chris Brown   
Cameron Fleck  Paul Rothman  Adam Green   
Jim Bigelow  Joel Barfield  Jesse Crawford   
Amy Becker  Brian Matthews  Kenny Klusman   
Matt Carlson  Jackie Townley  Tatiana Abramek   


“I appreciate the ESX Educational Sessions and believe they are the best the security industry has to offer.” says Kevin Stone, ESX Education Advisor “I look forward to participating each year and this year is no exception. This could be the best line-up of speakers and sessions that ESX has ever had. No doubt it’s the ‘Can’t miss industry event of the year.’” 

Attendees can anticipate quality conversations and comprehensive insights beyond mere product demonstrations. ESX Expo offers installation tips, merchandising strategies, pricing discussions, and ample networking opportunities. Importantly, ESX is exclusively open to electronic security professionals, ensuring a focused and productive environment for industry peers to connect and learn. 

Access to the education sessions and esteemed speakers is reserved for Deluxe and Executive pass holders. Register your team today to secure your spot at this unparalleled industry event! 

The ESX Management Education Track is sponsored by Napco Security, the Monitoring Track is sponsored by RSPNDR Inc., the Operations Track is sponsored by The Connection Xchange (TCX), the Sales Track is sponsored by Prima by Napco, and the Executive Leadership Track is sponsored by FieldHub.